公开销售时间
从8月26日 2019年
平台
提供 体育投注服务
MVP WHITEPAPER PITCHDECK ONE PAGER 购买代币
优势
可信赖
没有灰色计划。透明操作
方便
一款软件中汇集了多个工具
安全性
受到区块链系统的保护
Allbebet.bet是一款直接在玩家中使用的体育投注与电子竞技应用。 在已形成的博彩公司商业模式中推广blockchain技术,使得我们建立了一个完全无需对用户及其资金进行监督的环境。

«“如果我们将加密货币、区块链平台、智能合同、人工智能技术、机器学习结合在一起,那么我们将创造出一个完美的管理系统,能够真正有效地消除当前的缺陷”»

蒂姆*德雷珀,百万富翁,风险投资人。

观看视频
Allbebet平台除了提供人们熟悉的传统服务外,还扩展出许多新的功能,这些新功能不仅能够满足用户的需求,并且在安全性、公平性、创新性、透明性方面远远超出人们的期待。
目前, 最简可行产品(MVP)所提供的功能能够满足玩家的基本需求:
•单人投注、团体投注、同注分彩。
*评级与统计
*分析与预测
*赛事转播
*新闻和足球比赛预览
功能
平台
投注 评级与统计 在线聊天 在线市场 用户信息档 分析与预测 新闻 转播 头奖
最簡可行產品
Allbebet所创建的平台能够满足上百万人的参与、下注、预测和分析、自由提取奖金,同时,可在平台内部交流,组建联合投注团队。
Allbebet 是一个以 Blockchain 技术、智能合同为基础,并使用了人工智能的平台。
平台中还提供附加服务和Allbebet公司的研发成果:
• Allbebet.news (mvp)- 以机器学习和人工智能为基础的原创文章生成和球赛预览。
• Allbebet.Analytics (mvp)- 智能分析与比赛结果预测。
• Allbebet.wallet-用于保存和兑换加密货币的公司自主钱包。
1 公开销售阶段
从8月26日
1ALB=0,00015 ETH
HARD HAP 1500 ETH
10.000.000 ALB
代币特点
代币名称 Allbebet (ALB)
代币发行平台 Ethereum
标准 ERC20
细分 0
代币总数 1.000.000.000
第一阶段 1% 发行总量中的
第二阶段 3% 发行总量中的
发行强度 不进行补充性发行
货币对 ALB/ETH
发行 Allbebet OU
代币功能
可在ALLBEBET.BET平台内部投注
可在其他平台中购买公司的产品和服务。
可通过ALLBEBET.BET 平台内部的“Marketplace”单元使用ALB代币购买俱乐部、球员、体育合作商的产品。
可与其他游戏平台合作,实现ALB代币在其他下层机构的部分或全部集成化。
发展蓝图
2017年第1季度 构想形成。开始对市场进行研究和分析。 2018年第1季度 选择并组建团队。确认构想。 2018年第2季度 以体育赛事分析为目的,着手设计、开发神经网络算法。 2018年第3季度 开发平台核心内容。 2018年第4季度 数据加工。收集、分析、标注能够预测赛事的人工智能神经网络学习数据。 2019年第1季度 通过智能合同为体育投注开发网页和Telegram界面 2019年第2季度 在智能合同中推出allbebet.bet的最简可行产品( MVP)。与合作伙伴签订协议 2019年第3季度 第一次公开销售。为体育投注@allbebet_bot推出Telegram界面的最简可行产品(MVP) 2019年第4季度 第二次公开销售。推出 allbebet.bet平台。着手开发移动应用和Dekstop应用(虚拟桌面软件)。 2020年第1季度 和库拉索许可证gambling许可证-马恩岛博彩公司注册,获得 2020年第2季度 在 android 和ios中推出移动应用。与体育协会合作。 2020年第3季度 析、指标。)平台的实现。报告、分神经网络模数(集群智能 2020年第4季度 络深度学习。为基础的人工智能神经网以模数数据(集群智慧) 2021年第1季度 公开提供足球比赛预期结果的人工智能神经网络。 2017年第1季度 构想形成。开始对市场进行研究和分析。 2018年第1季度 选择并组建团队。确认构想。 2018年第2季度 以体育赛事分析为目的,着手设计、开发神经网络算法。 2018年第3季度 开发平台核心内容。 2018年第4季度 数据加工。收集、分析、标注能够预测赛事的人工智能神经网络学习数据。 2019年第1季度 通过智能合同为体育投注开发网页和Telegram界面 2019年第2季度 协议( MVP)。与合作伙伴签订allbebet.bet的最简可行产品在智能合同中推出 2019年第3季度 第一次公开销售。为体育投注@allbebet_bot推出Telegram界面的最简可行产品(MVP) 2019年第4季度 拟桌面软件)。移动应用和Dekstop应用(虚allbebet.bet平台。着手开发第二次公开销售。推出 2020年第1季度 库拉索许可证gambling许可证-马恩岛和博彩公司注册,获得 2020年第2季度 在 android 和ios中推出移动应用。与体育协会合作 2020年第3季度 台的实现。报告、分析、指标神经网络模数(集群智能)平 2020年第4季度 以模数数据(集群智慧)为基础的人工智能神经网络深度学习。 2021年第1季度 人工智能神经网络。公开提供足球比赛预期结果的 2017年第1季度 构想形成。开始对市场进行研究和分析。 2018年第1季度 选择并组建团队。确认构想。 2018年第2季度 以体育赛事分析为目的,着手设计、开发神经网络算法。 2018年第3季度 开发平台核心内容。 2018年第4季度 数据加工。收集、分析、标注能够预测赛事的人工智能神经网络学习数据。 2019年第1季度 通过智能合同为体育投注开发网页和Telegram界面 2019年第2季度 在智能合同中推出allbebet.bet的最简可行产品( MVP)。与合作伙伴签订协议 2019年第3季度 第一次公开销售。为体育投注@allbebet_bot推出Telegram界面的最简可行产品(MVP) 2019年第4季度 第二次公开销售。推出 allbebet.bet平台。着手开发移动应用和Dekstop应用(虚拟桌面软件)。 2020年第1季度 博彩公司注册,获得 gambling许可证-马恩岛和库拉索许可证 2020年第2季度 在 android 和ios中推出移动应用。与体育协会合作。 2020年第3季度 神经网络模数(集群智能)平台的实现。报告、分析、指标。 2020年第4季度 以模数数据(集群智慧)为基础的人工智能神经网络深度学习。 2021年第1季度 公开提供足球比赛预期结果的人工智能神经网络。
团队
罗曼•多尔尼
CEO,总经理
>>
罗曼•多尔尼
CEO,总经理

是一位在国际销售、项目管理、公共关系方面具有丰富经验的领导者。倡导加密技术和自由主义。罗曼总能在管理工作、团队领导才能发展中使用自己的长项和管理者的优势达到目标。他喜爱运动,善于研究人的心里,这帮助他更深刻地了解团队,不断推动项目发展。

德米特里•亚基莫维奇
运营总监
>>
德米特里•亚基莫维奇
运营总监

连续企业家,是销售、软件推广、基础设施建设、公司管理方面的专业人才。凭借丰富的经验以及与各类专业人士的交流,迪米特里于2017年将许多志同道合的人召集在一起,共同创立了一个新的项目,这个项目可以通过新的技术(如区块链和人工智能)来改变体育业和博彩业。

德米特里•叶菲莫夫
(CTO) 技术总监
>>
德米特里•叶菲莫夫
机器学习部门负责人

主要方向-图像数字加工领域的研究工作。从1998年起进入该行业。在多个大型公司的银行部门担任开发部负责人,成功将多个高负荷系统引入生产中。从事自然语言处理领域的研究工作。C++ 和元编程的专家与爱好者。总是渴望学习新的东西。爱好:概率论、日语。

弗拉基米尔•戈洛夫科
教授。预测分析部负责人。
>>
弗拉基米尔•戈洛夫科
教授。预测分析部负责人。

技术科学博士。国家科学计划参与者。人工智能、机器学习、信息保护方面的专家。发表了多篇学术文章,获得过多个发明专利。在Allbebet OU公司的信息技术领域中担任重要角色。

谢尔盖•别佐布拉佐夫
技术科学副博士,神经网络设计部负责人。
>>
谢尔盖•别佐布拉佐夫
技术科学副博士,神经网络设计部负责人。

技术科学副博士。副教授。是Allbebet OU公司的信息技术领域中的主要责任人之一。

谢尔盖•安费列茨
软件工程师,机器学习算法开发者。
>>
谢尔盖•安费列茨
软件工程师,机器学习算法开发者。

技术科学硕士。研究员。他感兴趣的领域包括智能和自适应系统,机器学习,元启发式算法。在时间序列预测系统(包括交易所交易)的开发与实现方面拥有独特经验。他的座右铭是-人工智能服务于每个人。

阿尔图尔 卡拉佩强
业务发展部门主管
>>
阿尔图尔 卡拉佩强
业务发展部门主管

Arthur拥有20年的项目管理经验,了解经济各个领域创业公司的业务流程。他参与了能源、珠宝生产、零售、法律和财务咨询、建筑等领域业务方面的构建。实践者相信任何理论的实施!

伊戈尔•米赫诺
软件工程师,自编码系统的开发者。
>>
伊戈尔•米赫诺
软件工程师,自编码系统的开发者。

从事机器学习、人工智能领域的研究工作。积极参与各类国际会议和专题研讨会。参与计算机视觉系统的开发工作。

瓦列里•卡西扬尼克
软件工程师,体育领域中的机器学习分析系统开发者。
>>
瓦列里•卡西扬尼克
软件工程师,体育领域中的机器学习分析系统开发者。

软件工程师。机器人技术、计算机模拟、计算机视觉、信号处理方面的专家。原型机、机器人技术综合体工业系统、计算机视觉和数据处理系统的开发者。喜爱足球、冰球、体育赛事数据数字处理新技术。希望借助人工智能技术让体育变得更纯粹与透明,励志要帮助机器人在2050年战胜足球世界杯冠军队。

谢尔盖•安德烈耶夫
体育合作伙伴负责人。高级经理人
>>
谢尔盖•安德烈耶夫
体育合作伙伴负责人。高级经理人

毕业于俄罗斯著名大学-高等经济学院,谢尔盖在多个国际体育赛事中获得了丰富的管理经验。他曾在多个足球协会、联合会中工作,在最大的体育赛事-世界杯足球赛中负责协调工作。爱好-体育、企业经营和项目管理。

罗曼•拉马宁珂
网络社区管理员。
>>
罗曼•拉马宁珂
网络社区管理员。

罗曼对区块链技术非常感兴趣。从2016年3月进入加密货币行业,他坚定地认为,分散管理的概念将改变我们的生活。擅长以多技能团队成员身份和独立参与者身份有效实现目标。目前,罗曼努力协助 Allbebet的发展。

弗拉基米尔•尼塔
高级律师
>>
弗拉基米尔•尼塔
高级律师

毕业于法律系,爱沙尼亚Ruber Zeppelin OÜ 咨询公司创始人兼总经理。该公司十多年来提供企业组建方面的服务。弗拉基米尔拥有丰富的工作经验,与全世界各地的银行和客户往来,为企业的创建提供最佳方案。

弗拉迪斯拉夫•卡瓦里
营销专家
>>
弗拉迪斯拉夫•卡瓦里
营销专家

专业MBA演讲人,国立大学与私立大学技能提高培训课程的特别演讲人,总结出8中营销方法,发表的学术文章超过18篇,多领域专家:营销策略、战略分析、心里营销、财务分析、营销周期。

亚历山大•叶梅利扬诺夫
软件工程师。
>>
亚历山大•叶梅利扬诺夫
软件工程师。

在IT团队与项目管理方面拥有超过20年的经验,技术后台。亚历山大负责对项目的期限和质量进行监督。负责联络工作,对整个工作流程报告的系统化进行管理。组建、督促团队。开发Blokchain ,对机器学习感兴趣。作为一名加密技术的拥护者,他坚信,Blokchain和加密货币是许多公司的未来。

顾问
德米特里•马奇辛
法律顾问
>>
德米特里•马奇辛
法律顾问

IT企业家,加密货币、游戏、legaltech领域的投资人。2016年起以顾问身份为初创公司提供专业咨询服务。参与超过20个国际项目。GMT Legal咨询公司创始人。

托尼•西蒙诺夫斯基
营销顾问
>>
托尼•西蒙诺夫斯基
营销顾问

作为一名连续企业家,已经拥有14年的数字营销经验,托尼从19岁开始从商。2017年起全面投入到区块链领域中,为客户筹集资金超过60 000 000 美元。

达利娅•塔涅茨卡娅
投资顾问
>>
达利娅•塔涅茨卡娅
投资顾问

达利娅•塔涅茨卡娅拥有人文科学“国际关系学”硕士学位( Eichstaett-Ingolstadt天主教大学)。流利掌握英语、德语、意大利语。达利娅在项目加速和筹款方面拥有丰富经验。由她参与的Pipeline(销售管线)项目非常多(超过30个)。特别值得一提的项目有“T-Tronic”(凭借为项目吸引投资而获得“2016年风险交易”奖金)、“Potok Inter Engineering Company” (https://potok.com/en/company), “Neirika” (https://www.neirika.ru)。达利娅还是Forbes、 ComNews、 vc.ru、 rb.ru等多家俄罗斯媒体的专栏作家。去年她参加了在伦敦举办的“Blockchain Expo Global”、在曼谷举办的“Hybrid Summit 2018”和在香港举办的“FinTech O20”等多项活动。

Egor Syzin
体育顾问
>>
Egor Syzin
体育顾问

Egor,波羅的海聯邦大學畢業,主修“戰略管理”。在領導和高級職位上工作超過7年,準備,建設和調試體育基礎設施對象。 2016年在法國舉行的歐洲足球錦標賽期間參加歐足聯觀察計劃。他直接參與籌備和組織本地和國際足球賽事,友誼賽,“2017年FIFA聯合會杯”和“2018年FIFA世界杯”作為盧日尼基體育場比賽的負責人。此外,他參與了與業餘,初級和專業足球相關的商業足球項目的啟動

我们的合作伙伴
wyscout
mindsync
coineal
gmt legal
generium

Public sales start on
26 August 2019
Platform
for betting on sports
MVP WHITEPAPER PITCHDECK ONE PAGER BUY TOKEN
ADVANTAGES
Trust
No "grey" schemes. Transparent transactions
Convenience
Multiple tools in one app
Security
Protection is guaranteed by the blockchain system
Allbebet is a sports and e-sports betting app directly between people. The adoption of blockchain technology into the existing bookmakers' business model has enabled us to create an environment where there is no control over users and their funds. The app logic is based on smart contracts, which has helped to achieve total performability and immutability of conditions. Thanks to solving numerous problems with bias against players among bookmakers, Allbebet.bet platform is the best solution for sports betting.

«If we combine cryptocurrencies, blockchain platforms with smart contracts, advancements in artificial intelligence and machine learning, we can create the perfect bureaucracy that is truly effective and without current shortcomings »

Tim Draper - a billionaire, venture capitalist.

Watch video
In addition to traditional functionality, Allbebet platform offers a wide variety of innovative services, not just tailored to fulfill user expectations, but to provide strong security, transparency and equity.
Main framework needed for betters is already implemented in the MVP:
• Head-to-head bets, multiplayer bets, totalizator
• Ratings and statistics
• Analytics and AI match forecasting
• Match livestreams
• News and soccer match previews
Platform
FUNCTIONALITY
Bets Ratings andstatistics Chat Marketplace User profile Analytics andForecasting News Broadcast Jackpot
MVP
Allbebet created a platform where millions of people can play with each other, place bets, obtain predictions and analytics, freely withdraw the winning, and communicating within the platform create teams for joint bets.
Allbebet is a platform based on Blockchain technologies and smart contracts using AI.
The functionality of the platform includes additional services and developments of Allbebet:
• Allbebet.news is the generation of the original text content and matches preview based on machine learning technology and prediction of sports events results.
• Allbebet.Analytics is intellectual analytics and prediction of sports events results.
• Allbebet.wallet is the company’s own wallet for the cryptocurrency storage and exchange.
1 Stage of public sales
from26 August
1ALB=0,00015 ETH
HARD HAP 1500 ETH
10.000.000 ALB
TOKEN FEATURES
Name of token Allbebet (ALB)
Token issuance platform Ethereum
Standard ERC20
Fractionality 0
Total number of tokens 1.000.000.000
Phase one 1% of total emissions
Phase two 3% of total emissions
Emission intensity No additional issue possible
Trading pair ALB/ETH
Issuer Allbebet OU
Token functionality
Opportunity to place bets within the platform Allbebet.bet
Opportunity to use the ALB token in other company services: Allbebet.Analytics and Allbebet.news.
«Marketplace" section provides an opportunity to buy clubs, players and sports partners goods for the ALB token within the Allbebet.bet platform.
Opportunity of technical collaboration with other gambling sites that will allow partial or complete integration of the token ALB into their infrastructure.
Roadmap
1st quarter 2017 The beginning of an idea.Start of research and marketanalytics. 1st quarter 2018 hypotheses.building. confirmation ofRecruitment and team 2nd quarter 2018 Design and development ofneural network algorythmsfor sports analyticspurposes. 3rd quarter 2018 core.Development of the platform 4th quarter 2018 Data handling. Collection,analysis and markup of datato teach neurointelligencethat can predict events. 1st quarter 2019 Development of web andtelegram interface for sportsbetting through smartcontracts. 2nd quarter 2019 MVP release allbebet.bet onsmart contracts. Conclusionof agreement with partners. 3rd quarter 2019 The first round of publicsales. The release of MVP,telegram interface forsportsbetting @allbebet_bot on smartcontracts. 4th quarter 2019 The second round ofpublic sales. Releaseplatform allbebet.bet.Start developing mobileand desktop applications. 1st quarter 2020 and Curaçao.license on the Isle of Manas license gambling -under gambling, as wellCompany registration 2nd quarter 2020 The release of mobileapplication on androidand ios. Parthership withsports associations. 3rd quarter 2020 analytics, indicators.intelligence). Reportsnetwork module (collectiveplatform of the neuralImplementation into the 4th quarter 2020 (collective intelligence).on data from the moduleneurointelligence basedFurther teaching of 1st quarter 2021 Public presentation of theneurointelligence that canpredict the results offootball events. 1st quarter 2017 The beginning of an idea.Start of research and marketanalytics. 1st quarter 2018 hypotheses.building. confirmation ofRecruitment and team 2nd quarter 2018 Design and development ofneural network algorythmsfor sports analyticspurposes. 3rd quarter 2018 Development of the platformcore. 4th quarter 2018 Data handling. Collection,analysis and markup of datato teach neurointelligencethat can predict events. 1st quarter 2019 Development of web andtelegram interface for sportsbetting through smartcontracts. 2nd quarter 2019 of agreement with partners.smart contracts. ConclusionMVP release allbebet.bet on 3rd quarter 2019 The first round of publicsales. The release of MVP,telegram interface forsportsbetting @allbebet_bot on smartcontracts. 4th quarter 2019 applications.mobile and desktopallbebet.bet. Start developingsales. Release platformThe second round of public 1st quarter 2020 Isle of Man and Curaçao.gambling - license on thegambling, as well as licenseCompany registration under 2nd quarter 2020 The release of mobileapplication on android andios. Parthership with sportsassociations. 3rd quarter 2020 analytics, indicators.intelligence). Reportsnetwork module (collectiveplatform of the neuralImplementation into the 4th quarter 2020 Further teaching ofneurointelligence based ondata from the module(collective intelligence). 1st quarter 2021 events.predict the results of footballneurointelligence that canPublic presentation of the 1st quarter 2017 The beginning of an idea. Startof research and marketanalytics. 1st quarter 2018 Recruitment and team building.confirmation of hypotheses. 2nd quarter 2018 Design and development ofneural network algorythms forsports analytics purposes. 3rd quarter 2018 Development of the platformcore. 4th quarter 2018 Data handling. Collection,analysis and markup of data toteach neurointelligence that canpredict events. 1st quarter 2019 Development of web andtelegram interface for sportsbetting through smartcontracts. 2nd quarter 2019 MVP release allbebet.bet onsmart contracts. Conclusion ofagreement with partners. 3rd quarter 2019 The first round of publicsales. The release of MVP,telegram interface forsportsbetting @allbebet_bot on smartcontracts. 4th quarter 2019 The second round of publicsales. Release platformallbebet.bet. Start developingmobile and desktopapplications. 1st quarter 2020 Company registration undergambling, as well as licensegambling - license on the Isleof Man and Curaçao. 2nd quarter 2020 The release of mobileapplication on android and ios.Parthership with sportsassociations. 3rd quarter 2020 Implementation into the platformof the neural network module(collective intelligence).Reports analytics, indicators. 4th quarter 2020 Further teaching ofneurointelligence based on datafrom the module (collectiveintelligence). 1st quarter 2021 Public presentation of theneurointelligence that canpredict the results of footballevents.
TEAM
Raman Dolny
CEO, Executive Director
>>
Raman Dolny
CEO, Executive Director

Experienced executive in international sales, project management and public relations. He is a crypto follower and an adherent of libertarian views. Using his skills and strengths as an executive, Roman manages and develops the team's leadership skills to achieve his goals. He is keen on sport and studying human psychology, which allows him to understand the team even more deeply and push the project to achieve ambitious goals. Thanks to his management skills and communication with specialists in different fields, in 2017, Roman brought together like-minded people to create a project designed to change the sports and betting industry with the help of new technologies such as Blockchain and Artificial Intelligence.

Dmitry Yakimovich
СОО, Operations Director
>>
Dmitry Yakimovich
СОО, Operations Director

Serial entrepreneur, experienced specialist in marketing, implementation of software solutions, infrastructure construction and company management. Thanks to his huge experience and communications with specialist in different fields, in 2017, Dmitry managed to bring together like-minded people to create a project designed to change the sports and betting industry with the help of new technologies such as Blockchain and Artificial Intelligence.

Dmitry Efimov
CTO, Technical Director
>>
Dmitry Efimov
Head of machine learning Department.

Main focus - research activities in the field of digital image processing. Occupational experience since 1998. He worked in several large companies in the banking sector as head of the development department, where he successfully brought into production several highly loaded systems. He does research in the field of natural language processing. Professional and fan of C++ and metaprogramming. Always eager to learn new things. Hobbies: probability theory, Japanese.

Vladimir Golovko
Doctor of technical science. Professor.
>>
Vladimir Golovko
Doctor of technical science. Professor.

Doctor of engineering. Professor. Member of the state scientific programs. Expert in such areas as artificial intelligence, machine learning, information security. Author of many scientific articles and scientific utility patents. Plays a key role in the area of information technology of Allbebet OU company.

Sergei Bezobrazov
Candidate of Technical Sciences. Head of department of neural networks design.
>>
Sergei Bezobrazov
Candidate of Technical Sciences. Head of department of neural networks design

Candidate of engineering sciences. Docent. Expert in such areas as artificial intelligence, machine learning, information security. Author of many scientific articles and scientific utility patents. Plays a key role in the area of information technology of Allbebet OU company.

Sergey Anfilets
Machine learning development engineer
>>
Sergey Anfilets
Machine learning development engineer

Master of Engineering Sciences. Researcher. His areas of interest include intelligent and adaptive systems, machine learning, metaheuristic algorithms. Has a unique experience in the development and implementation of time series forecasting systems, including stock trading. His motto is artificial intelligence for everyone.

Artur Karapetyan
Head of business development Department
>>
Artur Karapetyan
Head of business development Department

Arthur has 20 years of experience in project management and business processes, startups in various areas of the economy. He participated in the creation of a business area in such sectors as energy, jewelry, retail, Legal and Financial consulting, construction. Practitioner believes in the implementation of any theory!

Egor Mikhno
Software Engineer, Auto-Encoder Systems Developer
>>
Egor Mikhno
Software Engineer, Auto-Encoder Systems Developer

Master of Engineering Sciences. Researcher. He is engaged in research in the area of machine learning and artificial intelligence. Active participant of different international conferences and symposia. Participated in the development of computer vision systems.

Valery Kasyanik
Software engineer. Sports analysis systems developer
>>
Valery Kasyanik
Software engineer. Sports analysis systems developer

Software Engineer. Specialist in robotics, computer modeling, computer vision, signal processing. Developer of prototypes and industrial systems of robotic systems, computer vision and data processing systems. He is keen on football, hockey and new technologies of digital data processing of sports events. He hopes to make the sport cleaner and more transparent with the help of artificial intelligence technologies, as well as to help robots win the team of world football champions by 2050.

Sergei Andreev
Head of sports partnership. Senior manager
>>
Sergei Andreev
Head of sports partnership. Senior manager

After graduating from one of the leading universities in Russia - the Higher School of Economics, Sergei has gained solid experience in managing a number of international sports events and tournaments. Sergei worked with various football associations, confederations, by coordinating the largest sporting event - the World Cup. Hobbies –sports, entrepreneurship and project management.

Roman Romanenko
Community Manager
>>
Roman Romanenko
Community Manager

Roman is into blockchain technologies. He is in the cryptocurrency world since March 2016 and strongly believes that the concept of decentralization can change our lives. He is able to work efficiently to achieve goals both as a multifunctional team member and an individual participant. Roman is now using his skills to help Allbebet community.

Vladimir Nita
Senior Lawyer
>>
Vladimir Nita
Senior Lawyer

Graduate of the Faculty of Law, founder and CEO of the consulting company Ruber Zeppelin OÜ in Estonia. The company has been providing services to create a business for more than 10 years. Vladimir has a solid experience in working with banks and clients from different countries, by offering the best solutions to create a business.

Vladislav Koval
Head of Marketing and PR Department
>>
Vladislav Koval
Head of Marketing and PR Department

MBA special speaker, special speaker of advanced training courses of state and private universities, author of 8 marketing techniques, author of more than 18 scientific articles, expert in such areas as: marketing strategies, strategic analysis, mental marketing, financial analysis, marketing cycle.

Aleksandr Emelyanov
Full stack developer
>>
Aleksandr Emelyanov
Full stack developer

He has more than 20 years of experience in IT teams and projects management, technical background. Aleksandr controls the project deadlines and its quality. He manages communications, systematization of reporting of all the workflow. He builds and motivates the team. He does Blokchain development, and is also into machine learning. Crypto enthusiast – he is confident that blockchain and cryptocurrencies are the future of many companies.

ADVISERS
Dmitry Machikhin
Legal advisor
>>
Dmitry Machikhin
Legal advisor

IT entrepreneur and investor in a field of cryptocurrencies, games and legaltech. Startup adviser since 2016. He brought his expertise to more than 20 international projects. Founder of an international legal firm GMT Legal.

Tony Simonovsky
Marketing consultant
>>
Tony Simonovsky
Marketing consultant

Being a serial entrepreneur with more than 14 years of experience in digital marketing, Tony started his first business at 19. Since 2017 he has been working in the blockchain space full-time, having raised more than US $60,000,000 for his clients.

Dariya Donetskaya
Investment advisor
>>
Dariya Donetskaya
Investment advisor

Dariya Donetskaya holds a Master of Arts degree in International Relations (Catholic University Eichstaett-Ingolstadt). She speaks English, German and Italian fluently. Dariya has extensive experience in project development and fundrasing. A pipeline of projects with her engagement is really huge (more than 30). Worth mentioning are projects «T-Tronic» (for attraction of investment into the project she has been awarded a prize «Venture Deal of the Year 2016»), «Potok Inter Engineering Company» (https://potok.com/en/company), «Neirika» (https://www.neirika.ru). Dariya is a contributor to many tech media in Russia, including Forbes, ComNews, vc.ru, rb.ru, etc. Last year she participated at «Blockchain Expo Global» in London, Hybrid Summit 2018» in Bangkok, «FinTech O20» in Hong Kong etc.

Egor Syzin
Sports consultant
>>
Egor Syzin
Sports consultant

Egor,graduated Baltic Federal University Major “Strategic Management. With more than 7 years expirience of working in leadership and senior positions in preparation, construction and commissioning sports infrastructure objects. Took part into UEFA observing program during the European Football Championship in 2016 in France. He was directly involved in preparation and organization for the local and internationals football events,friendly games, “FIFA Confederations Cup 2017” and the “FIFA World Cup 2018” as the Head of the Competitions at the Luzhniki Stadium. Also he participated in the launch of commercial football projects related with amateur, junior and proffesiional football. Hobbies: Traveling, football, cinema

Our partners
wyscout
mindsync
coineal
gmt legal
generium